Oakland Athletics Logo
AL: 1901-2018 (118 seasons)
One of the eight original American League teams beginning with the 1901 season. Left Philadelphia to relocate in Kansas City to begin the 1955 season. Left Kansas City to relocate to Oakland to begin the 1968 season.
San Francisco Giants Logo
NL: 1883-2018 (136 seasons)
Entered the National League in 1883. Left New York and relocated to San Francisco to begin the 1958 season.
Oakland Raiders Logo
NFL: 1960-2018 (59 seasons)
San Francisco 49ers Logo
NFL: 1946-2018 (73 seasons)
Golden State Warriors Logo
NBA: 1947-2018 (72 seasons)
Sacramento Kings Logo
NBA: 1946-2018 (73 seasons)
San Jose Sharks Logo
NHL: 1992-2018 (27 seasons)

Leave a Reply