Other concurrent basketball leagues:    
ABA  ·  ABL3  ·  NPBL

League Executives

Tenure Name Title
2014-21 Adam Silver Commissioner
1984-13 David Stern Commissioner
1976-83 Larry O'Brien Commissioner
1964-75 J. Walter Kennedy Commissioner
1950-63 Maurice Podoloff Commissioner

Players' Union Leaders

Tenure Name Title
2013-21 Michele Roberts Union Director
1997-12 Billy Hunter Union Director
1995-96 Simon Gourdine Union Director
1988-94 Charles Grantham Union Director
1970-87 Larry Fleisher Union Director

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.