Washington Nationals Logo
NL: 1969-2018 (50 seasons)
Joined the National League as an expansion team to begin the 1969 season. Left Montreal and relocated to Washington DC to begin the 2005 season.
Washington Redskins Logo
NFL: 1932-2018 (87 seasons)
Washington Wizards Logo
NBA: 1962-2018 (57 seasons)
Washington Capitals Logo
NHL: 1975-2018 (44 seasons)

Leave a Reply