Other concurrent football leagues:    

League Executives

Tenure Name Title
1937 J. J. Schafer Commissioner
1936 James Bush Commissioner
1936 Harry March Commissioner
1935 Harry March League Founder

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.