Other concurrent basketball leagues:    
PBL  ·  NEL  ·  NBL1

MCBL Champions

Year Team Coach
1904 No Champion
1902 No Champion

League Executives

Tenure Name Title
1903-04 Michael A. O'Rourke League President

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.