Other concurrent hockey leagues:    
NHA  ·  MaPHL  ·  CHA  ·  ECHA  ·  MPHL  ·  FHL  ·  WPHL

League Executives

Tenure Name Title
1908 Alex Mine League President
1908 N.E. Irving League Secretary
1908 A.B. Burnley League V.P.
1907 Joseph P. Downey League Founder

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.