Other baseball leagues in 1890:    
PL  ·  NL  ·  Negro

9 stadiums were used during the 1890 AA season. Isolated games and short term temporary home fields are not necessarily included.

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.