Other concurrent hockey leagues:    
OPHL  ·  MPHL  ·  FHL  ·  IHL  ·  WPHL

League Executives

Tenure Name Title
1909 Joe Power League President
1909 J. Eveleigh League V.P.
1909 James Strachan League V.P.
1908 Dr. George Cameron League President
1908 W. P. Lunny League Secretary
1908 Patrick J. Baskerville League V.P.
1908 Joe Power League V.P.
1907 Fred McRobie League President
1907-09 Emmett Quinn League Secretary
1907 Gordon Blair League V.P.
1907 Thomas D'Arcy McGee League V.P.
1906 William Northey League Secretary
1906 James Strachan League Secretary
1906 Dr. George Cameron League V.P.
1906 G.P. Murphy League V.P.
1905-06 Howard Wilson League President

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.