Other hockey leagues in 1908:    
OPHL  ·  MPHL  ·  FHL  ·  WPHL

1908 ECHA Season

6 teams competed during the regular season
Montreal Wanderers finished in 1st place to claim the championship

League President
League Secretary
League V.P.

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.