Other baseball leagues in 1891:    
AA  ·  Negro

1891 NL Season

8 teams competed during the regular season
Boston Beaneaters finished in 1st place to claim the championship

League President

1 Comment

  1. I sincerely appreciate the research work, and the information being shared. It is important and interesting history.

Comments are closed.